skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
22 Jan '17


“Easy Going Hard Working Man”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm I am down to earth simple in many ways and aspire for good things in my life and for good things in other peoples' lives. I am kind and people orientated, driven and have a good attitude towards life. I am a Christian and I attend church. I'm a teacher and an engineer.
I live a comfortable and relaxed life style. I would like to meet a similar person for friendship and dating and maybe more. Looking for something serious and long term.
So anybody out there interested in trying this bachelor. don't be shy let's do cappuccino
Thanks for reading my profile. :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 18 - 49 years old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 10km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

An independent woman with initiative. A friendship that will lead to a serious committed relationship. An energetic, happy woman who can be fun would be great.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

At the moment : general listening 91.5 fm, Youtube Music ( no specific genre.
bible, ATM Martin L. Jones, Men's health
Movies & TV
Enjoy all movies especially comedy and animated. Not into violent and bad language movies.
At the moment, Running, Bodybuilding, Cycling, walking, swimming
Other Interests
Church, Volunteering, cooking, gardening ,dancing ( Latino Greek, Freestyle ) fixing things

Contact TheOnlyOneU

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me