skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
08 Feb '16

chevyboy

55, Male, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Headline

“I'm just a normal guy who is always on the move doing something different or tackling a new project.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there,I'm an easy going fun loving person who is very young at heart for my age.I love spending time with ambitious motivated people and love good stimulating conversation.I ride motorcycles,Mainly dirt bikes. Go four wheel driving, and snow ski,Have a great job and a keen interest in playing with real estate property .love dinner parties and barbies,a good movie goes down easily as well.Just looking for that soul mate to share life with.. Nobody has been hospitalised that i know of from my cooking?????? .Thai food is my favourite..... WHATS YOURS ? I love to travel as well.Have a lot more of the world to see yet.

At a glance

Summary

chevyboy's

Details

chevyboy's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Other
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman who takes pride in herself and is employed who has some ambition in life.Kids are fine as I am a big one myself.Someone who is happy with herself and knows what she wants and is looking for a long term relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
The Doors, ,Pete Murray,John Mayer.Pink. AC/DC
Reading
Mags and Newspaper generally
Movies & TV
Mostly action flicks or a good drama with a twist to get you thinking.
Sport
Motor racing,Snow ski,Dirt bike
Other Interests
Ask me when you meet me

Contact chevyboy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media