skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
05 Feb '16

candy2x

43, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Your cup of love must be full before it can overflow for others.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

When you read my profile, it may bring you a smile of relief or at least a good smile. ^o^

To describe myself, I'm a cheerful, positive, down to earth, simple and easy going lady.
I'm just like that girl-next-door.
You will see my smile far more often than my frown.
You will find yourself thinking seriously about my observation on life and current events/news.
You won't hear me nag and complain because I don't sweat the small stuffs, but I will not hesitate to put my foot down if you are unreasonable and hard-nosed.
You will find I listen to you attentively and support you, especially when you have been thru hard days.
You will be proud to have me on your arm.

I would like to be cherished in your heart as your adorable woman.
The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me.

If you perceive yourself as a man with good and caring heart, a decent man who has courage for commitment, a man who still believe in traditional value and family oriented, a man who is looking for a loving and healthy relationship...
If you are a man who value respect, love and affection, I would love to receive your kiss.
Thanks :)

At a glance

Summary

candy2x's

Details

candy2x's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 37 - 45 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An imperfect Gentleman who is perfect for me. A man who loves his life enough to share it with me. He is my best friend.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Easy listening song, Radio Top 10, Gospel songs.
Reading
I love to read Motivational books, Spiritual books, Biography, and cook books.
Movies & TV
Life is beautiful, Beautiful Minds, Trilogy of Twilight Saga, Mulan, Documentaries, Reality shows.
Sport
Gym, Walking & jogging at the beach. Recently picking up Kettlebells, a cool exercise stuff, looks like a kettle but cute and heavy :-)
Other Interests
Listen to people's life experience. I gain lots of life wisdom from people without having to go thru the heartache. Life is actually beautiful when view it from different angle. Next upcoming interest maybe taking up photography course.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact candy2x

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media