skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
23 Jun '17


“A friendly single gentleman in Sydney”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm easy going and down to Earth guy who enjoys simple things in life...

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 25 - 55 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Very Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Is happy to talk about it
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Other
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendly, romantic and sincere lady who would like to build a friendship based on trust and mutual respect.....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all kinds of music...
Reading is my main personal development tool...
Movies & TV
I watch videos and DVDs more than Tv...
I like soccer, tennis, table-tennis, and chess to keep fit both mentally and physically !
Other Interests
Many others but won't tell !

Contact samy2134

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me