skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
23 Apr '17


“have a laugh...its the best medicine.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


love to have a laugh so like my dad i sometimes laugh at my own jokes.
my family is important to me. especially my sister and her 4kids.
enjoy watching footy during footy season,especially the mighty dragons,suiting up and going to yhe races(horse racing),love the beach(grew up in the surf club),bbq`s,trying different restaurants and cafes,seeeing a good movie,having a beer with friends....
would love to meet someone who is trustworthy,honest,funny,fun and is not scared to show affection.
hope to hear from you soon!!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 28 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

loves having fun,honest,loves family,enjoys outdoors,going out for dinner,movies,time with mates and family and also doing different things.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact mattman11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me