skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

gogojo

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“"Kindness is a language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm a maths major who has spent most of my professional life in the IT consulting world. I was a professional dancer for many years, and in my spare time still follow my passion. I have recently made a conscious career change to afford me more time with my daughter.

I've travelled the world, and ended up in Sydney. My life reads like a bit of a Novel, experiences however arent quite the same without someone to share them with.

Just as an aside - if you prefer botox to wrinkles, heels to sneakers, skirts to shorts, flings to relationships, shallow to deep, dependent to independent, plastic to natural, I may not be your ideal woman

At a glance

Summary

gogojo's

Details

gogojo's

Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 42 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other, Atheist, Catholic, Anglican, Buddhist, New Age, Jewish, Agnostic, Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

passionate, energetic, intelligent, soulful, kind, loving, non smoker. Someone who embraces life, who's young at heart, with a sense of self and an ability to empathise... and gents - I'd prefer a level of honesty when you declare your age. I'd prefer realtime years, not RSVP years :-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
enjoy almost anything from classics to soul, to house - just can't cope with heavy metal
Reading
mainly biographies
Movies & TV
prefer theatre, but movies are great and more affordable! Arthouse, MArtial arts, thrillers...etc struggle with slapstick and dark humour. Don't make me sit through Austin powers or black adder please, and I wont make you watch endless hours of SYTYCD
Sport
I prefer participating to spectating. My first passion will always be dance though, followed by a new addiction to spin classes. No matter how many spin classes I do though, I'm never prepared for the intensity of a dance class and all the muscle groups I forgot I used to have.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents
  4. Jewish Singles Network

Contact gogojo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT