skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MK1981 (was MrVirgo81)

36, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
14 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Check out my profile and message me if you're interested..

Description

I have a positive outlook, and clear direction and know what I want. I love spending time with family and friends and am career minded and enjoy the work that I do. love catching up with friends and going out for a meal and a couple of drinks. I have a passion for fitness, enjoy going to the gym, sport and hanging out at the beach and the outdoors. I also enjoy dining out, going to the cinemas, socialising, having a laugh and generally having fun. I like hanging out with people who have good energy and have a great sense of humour. I'm a fit, fun guy who's easy to get along with. I've traveled a fair bit around Australia and Europe, some parts of Asia and the US (Los Angeles and Las Vegas). I would love to travel some more and see other parts of the world when I have some more time. I'm looking to meet a like-minded individual and see how it goes from there:)

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Bald
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other religion, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner is caring, a good communicator, fit, likes to laugh, has a sense of humour, looks after her appearance, good energy, has a clear sense of purpose, enjoys outdoors as well as staying in and enjoys cooking

My interests

Music
House (hard, electro), dance, rnb, rap, trance, alternative
Reading
Def. enjoy a good book. Auto-biographies, drama, adventure, history, self improvement, non-fiction...Just finished reading Shoe Dog - great book!
Movies & TV
Love all types of movies (heading out to the cinemas or staying in with a DVD) True stories, thriller, drama, suspense, comedy, and action.
Sport
Soccer (Man UTD), tennis, body surfing, table-tennis.
Other Interests
Learning about different cultures, love animals (especially dogs), dining out, trying new foods, the beach, drives, look outs, travel, new destinations, nice quiet night's in, cooking, watching documentaries, playing pool, fishing, and going for walks.