skip to content »



65, Male, Separated, Parramatta, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Relaxed and not too intensive is a charm under rated by most, but not by me.

I state in my profile that I am an average sort of person, if the system allowed I would say tending toward the private. I tend to be regarded as a loner. My relaxation includes gardening, walking, going up the Coast, working with my hands, I read enormous amounts for pleasure as well as constantly reading for work. I own a large motor cycle I only take out on sunny Sundays.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Greyone49's details Greyone49's ideal partner
Age 65 years old 55 - 68 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW

(Northmead / Hills)

Body type Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 yrs - 32 yrs
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

No expectations or preconceptions, a sense of humour, intelligence, balance and ability to empathise would be a good start.

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

To much to write about, I listen to most, don't like duff duff. I am tending to listen to more chamber music but that is only in a percentage and still listen to everything from classical to modern jazz to rock to fusion.
Omniverous, read everything, prefer well written but will read garbage if there is nothing better to be had. Some books I have read 10 or more times.
Movies & TV
Not into TV that much. If I remember I watch a few things like the David Attenborough BBC Nature series. I tend to buy DVD's rather than go to the cinema, purely because I can then pace watching and go over it if it is good. Tend to go by Directors and friends recommendations.
I used to be active in sport but not recently and I was never much of a "fan" in the sense of watching other people play. Do watch things like the Olympics and Tour de France or the FA Cup or even the League Grand Final.
Other Interests
Nature in all it's guises. I'm trying to convert from analogue to digital photography. I garden. I have a compelling interest in the work being done to combat desertification.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Greyone49

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Greyone49 is online now.
  • Get to know Greyone49 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 May '14


Fairfax Media