skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

January24

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Looking for some new friends”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I've been in Sydney for the last 5 years and love the CBD atmosphere, so I've always lived close to the city. But still, I do enjoy other scenes, so I try to get out of Sydney on the weekend, sometimes just for the drive.

I have a job which I enjoy most of the time, and I'm definitely not a workaholic. But there're times, I've been a shopaholic :) - not at the moment though. I don't drink, smoke, doing drugs ever or some weird habits, so helping retails isn't too bad:)

I like movies, doing some cooking now and then, having dinner with friends on Fri or meet them on the weekend. Don't read anything lately, listen some boring old music when I work. Pretty much an ordinary girl, sadly ;)

At a glance

Summary

January24's

Details

January24's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW NSW
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality VIET NAM
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, East European, Other Caucasian, South European, Other, North European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist New Age, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other Christian, Other, Atheist, Anglican, Agnostic, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A nice guy, who is kind, easy going and love movies.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I love old music, like Sinatra, Johnny Cash, ABBA ect., but I also hear Sarah Connor, Robbie Williams, James Blunt... And I hear Paul Mauriat, Kitaro too.
Reading
Nothing at the moment
Movies & TV
Watch every thing, from action to horror, not into girly movies like Twilight, love comedy. Watch a lot TV shows: Friends, Lost, Prison break, Heroes, CSI, Bones...
Sport
Too lazy :)
Other Interests
My profession relates to art, so I paint now and then. I love cooking and enjoy foods immensely. My favorites are Vietnamese, of course, Thai and Japanese.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact January24

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media