skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
14 Jan '16

quim2

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“Confident, intelligent, sense of humour and have my life together.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Just returned to Sydney after two years in Canberra and really like it here. I am positive about life and think that it is important to have a sense of humour and a preparedness to change. I have a career in the legal profession which I love. In my free time I also enjoy reading, music, travel, comedy, going to the movies - especially foreign films, swimming, the beach, sailing and bush walking. I also like art galleries and theatre and a game of tennis.

At a glance

Summary

quim2's

Details

quim2's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 29 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Jewish
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman who is honest and has her own life and career.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
Jazz, Classical, Hip hop, Disco, Rock n Roll
Reading
Biographies, political, spy novels.
Movies & TV
Foreign film and art-house, comedy.
Sport
Like to play and watch tennis and soccer. Like NRL.
Other Interests
Swimming, sailing and travel.

My groups

  1. Jewish Singles Network

Contact quim2

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media