skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there!

I'm originally from the UK but I've been living in Sydney for 10 years now - I'm told I still sound pretty English though :-).

I'm social and weekends are usually spent catching up with friends for brunch (perhaps my favourite meal), a nice dinner, a few drinks at the pub or the occasional crazy night out on the town - although a lot less frequently these days!

I'm usually game to try new things which is sometimes amazing; I finally tried scuba diving in Borneo and loved it...and sometimes not; abseiling into caves in NZ it turns out is not for me - never again!!

I've done quite a bit of traveling over the last few years, most recently to Japan which was great! Lots more places on the list and it would be nice to have that someone special to share it with.

If you'd like to know more send me a kiss...look forward to hearing from you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WakeyWakey76's details WakeyWakey76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 34 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything I can sing along to loudly in the car!! Sia, Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine or just the radio get played a lot.
Sunday paper over brunch and far too many magazines is about it at the moment. Usually only manage to sit and read a book when I'm on holiday.
Movies & TV
Recent favourites: What We Do In the Shadows (hilarious!!), Dallas Buyers Club, Gone Girl. TV: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, The Americans, Modern Family, The Fall
Doing: I try to get to the gym a few times a week to do one of the exercise classes. Sometimes take my bike out for a spin - although it's been a while! Watching: Tigers (AUS), Wildcats (UK), The Ashes (England of course!)
Other Interests
Cooking, eating, red wine, wine tasting weekends, paddle boarding, holidays, Sydney festival

Contact WakeyWakey76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WakeyWakey76 is online now.
  • Get to know WakeyWakey76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 May '15


Fairfax Media