skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Just moved to WA and keen to explore, who's up for it?

A very independent and somewhat private person. I like to give everything a go. I enjoy the outdoors be it camping or rock climbing or just plain hiking in the bush. That said the indoors suit me fine as well. I like to chill around at home whenever i feel lazy just sitting down and watching some dvds with a nice drink in hand. Currently trying my hands on cooking. Safe to say no ones been hospitalized...yet.

Fiercely loyal to my friends and family. As they are the only ones who keeps us aground. I love my job, it keeps me really busy at times, so someone who can accept that would really be awesome.

Like everyone else, I have my flaws and imperfections but thats what makes me who I am and I haven't regretted the decisions I made in life. Hopefully someone who will see past that and see me as me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary outdoorsy11's details outdoorsy11's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Hispanic / Latino, Asian, South European, East European, North European, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who I can take out for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Someone who will go and watch a movie with me (their choice or mine). Someone who I can have a laugh with, but knows when to be serious. Someone who can be themselves around me and accept me for who i am. Seems too much?

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Christina Perri, Eagles, AC DC, Adele, Tracy Chapman, The Who, Namie Amuro, Utada Hikaru, Alicia Keys, Billy Joel, Black Eyed Peas, Evanescence, Cold Chisel, Craig David, Fall Out Boy, The Fray...more and more and more
A Song of Ice and Fire, Alex Cross Series anything that interests me basically.
Movies & TV
Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Sword of the Stranger, Battle: Los Angeles, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, Spiderman, Blade, Zatoichi, Lone Wolf and Cub, Kill Bill, Real Steel, House, Boston Public, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, a lot more!
Rock climbing, martial arts, badminton, tennis, volleyball
Other Interests
cooking, camping, poetry

Contact outdoorsy11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if outdoorsy11 is online now.
  • Get to know outdoorsy11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media