skip to content »



61, Female, Divorced, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Country girl at heart

Gotta luv a pommie accent though I'm a proud Aussie now. Very easy going and very patient, have my own set of foibles as does everyone, but no big deals. Am reasonably serious and level headed but love a good laugh. Have travelled quite a lot but am quite at home, at home. Comfortable and content in my own skin. Love my work and enjoy doing projects around the home, like having a go at new things, and enjoy tackling problems.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tessie156's details tessie156's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 52 - 61 yrs old
Location Ballarat & Western Region, VIC VIC
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
35 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Other Islander, Black / African, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Degree, Some college, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Consulting, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Financial Services, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal
Job role Professional Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson, Management, Executive, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone sensible who knows who he is, how to be sensitive, serious and/or funny in the right moment and who wants to share quality time with a partner who can reciprocate. Share common beliefs, interests and adventures.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like most music (including some classsical) Not partial to heavy blues or jazz
True life stories and a little fiction, and the Good book
Movies & TV
Good dramas, Pelican Brief, The Piano, Schindler's List, not into horror or filthy humour
AFL Footy, Tennis. Don't play but love to watch.
Other Interests
My garden though it's looking a bit dejected at the moment,

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles

Contact tessie156

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tessie156 is online now.
  • Get to know tessie156 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '14


Fairfax Media