skip to content »



42, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

looking for a fun loving down to earth girl who enjoys the simple stuff

Down to earth easy going fun,sociable friendly, honest guy, looking for the same in a partner.
Can't cook but know a few good restraunts ;)
Love the outdoors,fishing, the beach,snorkeling and diving are some of my fav;s summer weather with a drink at the beach and/or a good bar, as well as a quiet night in lounged on a couch with a good dvd.
I am Australian born with a Greek background
Have done my fair share of travelling around oz, would love to do some more in the future... hopefully o/s sometime soon. if this works for you i would love to hear from you :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nine73's details nine73's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 28 - 41 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

(city east)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

The type of girl I'm attracted to is sociable, fun-loving, caring, adventurous, honest,kind, loyal, a liitle crazy when need be... someone warm hearted and considerate to others! Must have a good sense of humour,can smile(naturally)! & enjoys a good belly laugh!!!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Top of the list would have to be Bon Jovi, cold play,U2, Groove Armada, 80's music, anything on radio except country and doof doof music
Morning Newspaper.... and more of morning newspaper
Movies & TV
rocky series,star wars,two and a half men,big bang theory, anythin comedy...a good laugh.. anything really although not so much horror..
I like to go to the gym,swimming, bike riding, walking, enjoy keeping fit... Love to watch tennis tournaments,occasional football match, would love to make it to the Melbourne Open one day.
Other Interests
Hanging out with friends whether it be for drinks or at a friends place for a BBQ! beach!! The occasional big night out at a decent bar... taking off spare of the moment n getin away, Long drives and summer days and nights! reading a book of jokes to myself and laughing at them hahaha :-)

Contact nine73

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nine73 is online now.
  • Get to know nine73 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media