skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Happy happy happy............Chappy”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am pretty happy with my life at the moment just missing that one important factor that would top everything off , a co conspirator, a partner in crime to share everything this journey of life has to offer, could it be you ?

Ok then, the nutshell.....
I have a great life with plenty going on , I'm active,fit and fun.
I run, I swim , I work out and enjoy it all !
Some things I really like :
A swim in the ocean, being in,on or near the water
A cold beer on a hot day
A chilled SSB over a home cooked meal
Fresh lime juice
Freshly laundered line dried bed linen
Finding a great vintage piece
A good old belly laugh
A weekend escape up or down the coast

If you like what you have seen and read...you know what to do

Look forward to hearing from you !

At a glance

Summary

CaveatEmptor1's

Details

CaveatEmptor1's

Ideal Partner

Age 47 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

you would be smart,attractive to me,sense of humour-will laugh at my jokes, confident , creative, likes to do things with me!

My interests

Music
I love listening to triple J,Wombats are a fave
Reading
I love to read - fave- Shantarum
Movies & TV
Some old favs incude Gruen , Hamster wheel a Fish called Wanda
Sport
Watersports,swimming boating canoe/kayaking,diving,snorkeling also a union fan, AFL, Hunting - treasures that is at weekend markets
Other Interests
Plenty but will leave that for you to find out later !

Contact CaveatEmptor1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me