skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


37, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW


“Spelling - it's the difference between knowing your shit and knowing you're shit.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Okay, let me see... I love sport (or anything athletic) of pretty much any kind and I'm quite adventurous. I've climbed Mt Kilimanjaro, trekked Kokoda and had the great fortune to have travelled to some other interesting places too. Last year was an amazing 5 month trip to Japan and South America.

People describe me as a a considerate and genuine sort of guy but very social when I want to be. I work in IT but I'm definitely not a nerd (unless you want me to be - I know how). I work hard but also love to chill out and relax with friends on the weekends and I don't mind a bit of revelry now and then either. I've always been a sucker for great conversation; smart women are a big turn on.

So... I'm looking for an attractive woman with similar interests who I can spoil a bit. If you fit the profile then say hello.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 24 - 37 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

(Crows Nest, 2065)

Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW St George, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sutherland, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

currently on high rotation on my ipod is The Avett Brothers, Led Zeppelin, Dire Straits, Bon Iver, Tom Petty, Weezer, The Kooks, Mumford + Sons, Pink Floyd, Rolling stones to name a few.
The last book I read... Breath by Tim Winton.
Movies & TV
QI, The Big Bang Theory, Little Britain, Flight of the conchords
Anything and almost everything. but soccer and tennis are favourites
Other Interests
i like stuff and things.. but mostly stuff. you will have to meet me to find out the rest...

Contact jimmydean778

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me