skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

wallot33

44, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“Life is too short! Lets have some fun!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi. Thanks for seeing my profile. I am an outgoing friendly guy who definitly spends more time laughing and smiling than frowning. I enjoy playing Guitar, drinking wine or just a nice cool beer. I love to chat with new people and hope to make good friends, and maybe one friend who will become someone special

At a glance

Summary

wallot33's

Details

wallot33's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW

(Sydney)

Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a kind woman who likes to learn, treats everyone nicely, and loves to listen to musics....if you want more details please.....contact me!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz, Rock, Fusion, Blues.Classical,etc
Reading
Some times?
Movies & TV
Sometimes If I want to? :)
Sport
Swimming, Baseball, Cricket, Football. Gym. etc

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Christian Singles
  5. Sports Fans
  6. Gumtree Singles

Contact wallot33

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me