skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take."

Never really gave this a proper go... so trying to be open to new possibilities and giving this a go again...

Here's an attempt at the basics:
I think "Live, love, laugh" is a good motto to live by.
I try to get into health & fitness (it goes through up & down phases, but I keep trying).
I love to travel and explore new places and experience new cultures.
I'm very family oriented. My family and friends are what I hold dearest.
I tend to live and breathe my life in the arts and creative industries. I'm passionate about trying to make the world a better place (especially through social enterprise) and am attracted to like minded people.

Happy to meet up for a drink or something to see if we hit it off ;-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary rlac's details rlac's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW St George, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sutherland, NSW Parramatta, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

That special man to "live, love, laugh" with. Someone who shares similar values... and... well I'm open to see what life has in store. ;-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Eclectic tastes - from indie to jazz, pop, r&b & everything in between. Particularly love the Motown era! Love live gigs & am also a muso myself.
I enjoy fiction & biographies when I get the chance but my collection mainly consists of arts/culture/design and business/entrepreneurial books. But often buried in my MBA text books.
Movies & TV
TV: whatever's entertaining if/when I get the chance to unwind. Movies: Pretty open. Anything from thought provoking indie docos to Hollywood rom-coms & blockbusters.
I attempt to keep healthy & fit. Started gym this year & I enjoy running by the bay. Keen to start other new activities/sports too. Also starting to get into being sports fan (soccer, basketball, etc).
Other Interests
Love to travel! Bit of a foodie & of course enjoy a good drop of wine. Arts & culture (although already part of my work, they're also my hobbies... just can't get away from all things creative). Passionate about social enterprise. Keen to try new adventures with the right guy!

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Travel Bug

Contact rlac

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if rlac is online now.
  • Get to know rlac safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Jan '15


Fairfax Media