skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

surfboy1976

39, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“"I don't believe in magic". The young boy said. The old man said. "You will when you see her". Atticus.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I enjoy most things which happen outdoors with a huge interest in all things relating to the beach and surf.

Just getting back into crossfit and I am really enjoying it. It is a bit addictive in a good way.


I am a partner in a boutique financial firm but also believe that work/life balance is important so I am unwinding my corporate commitments for the foreseeable future to pursue a more balanced and rewarding lifestyle. I plan to spend more time travelling and dealing with some items on the bucket list. I am financially independent and have a good work ethic. I love socialising and meeting new people. I enjoy trying new things and will give most things a try. Exploring new places on the weekend and trying to find that next good restaurant is always fun.

The last 18 months I have been focused on completing an MBA which I am honestly glad to say is all but complete and I am know contemplating doing a PHD as I believe continual improvement is good for the body and soul. Hopefully nourishing the mind will prove to be a wise investment.

Recently did a workshop on corporate social responsibility, social entrepreneurship and the not for profit sector which opened my eyes and got me thinking.

If you want to know anything more you know what to do.

At a glance

Summary

surfboy1976's

Details

surfboy1976's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

(Sydney CBD)

Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Indian, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other Islander, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility » Pisces, Aries, Taurus, Leo, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Libra, Cancer, Capricorn
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Blue, Black, Grey, Brown, Other, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Red, Other, Black, White, Blonde, Dark Brown, Auburn, Grey
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Executive Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Customer Service Role, Executive, Professional, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Other, Technical, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, New Age, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Islamic, Sikh, Jewish, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Honesty, loyalty and openness are things I admire. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and loves adventure. Someone who makes me laugh and I can relate to on many levels. Supportive and challenges me. Ideally someone who I can sit and talk to and solve the problems of the world with

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Appreciate and can listen to most music. Home grown bands are a particular interest for me
Reading
Mostly professional journals or magazines and I have been reading Tim Winton books lately. I really enjoyed Breath by him.
Movies & TV
Not a big tv fan but love going to the movies. Especially the quirky cinemas but also enjoy modern ones as well. I get intrigued by people's views of films and then have to go and see for myself. Opened minded enough to watch anything and form my own view on how I related to it.
Sport
Like all sports. Love crossfit. Love to surf whenever i can. Will watch just about anything but not obsessive. Prefer the atmosphere at live events. Enjoy all football codes and can appreciate the skill required to play any sport at the top level.
Other Interests
Can never get enough of the beach. Can never remember leaving the beach feeling worse then when arriving. Such an awesome and beautiful phenomenon. Especially after a long surf where you are totally exhausted but feel a difficult to describe bliss. Also love architecture.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Mans Best Friend

Contact surfboy1976

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT