skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

cjohnw

53, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
13 Mar '17

Headline

“Quiet christian guy ,”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Quiet, honest,old fashioned country boy with a pretty good sense of humour.I love sport,movies (especially a good thriller)board games(one on one or with a group)good healthy long D and M s and my 2 kiddies.Tall and lean with with most of my hair(?...cutting it short these days though...whats left anyway),pretty healthy and havent been sick for a long time :).I can do nothing really well but love to do stuff also(hows that for detail)My faith is very important to me and am not into "religion".Hate traffic, bank fees and those automated phone services.

At a glance

Summary

cjohnw's

Details

cjohnw's

Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 35 - 55 years old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact cjohnw

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me