skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Aug '15

WiseRemark

50, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW

Headline

“Genuine country guy who enjoys outdoors, working and travelling. Wishing to find a woman for a long term relationship who wants to be pampered and spoilt.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I work hard and play hard and I live for the outdoors. I love all water pursuits, including kayaking, water skiing, boating and fishing. I'm also a keen traveller, and love the freedom of going on long drives, camping, sightseeing, farming and animals.
I also enjoy nothing more than going for a romantic picnic down by the river or also sitting in the evening watching a movie with my girl.
Whilst I have travelled to several Asian countries for my work, I now have more of a preference for travelling locally and ideally would love to drive all over Australia.
Friends describe me as independent, carefree, honest, hardworking, chivalrous and friendly.

At a glance

Summary

WiseRemark's

Details

WiseRemark's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I have always focused more on the physical attributes of my partner. I now realise that its more important to have shared interests and whilst it is important that you have that 'spark' with someone, I am really interested in finding someone that I can converse with and have a mental connection.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Sport
travelling fishing
Other Interests
old cars

Contact WiseRemark

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me