skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NewGuest

59, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
21 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I am different from the rest! I am a genuine, honest and caring person. My son is special to me , but as he matures, I am looking for someone special!

Description

I love sunny days, gardening, walking, gym work, swimming and get togethers with friends, a few drinks and good music and food. I have a demanding job which doesn't leave too much time. I would love to meet someone sincere, kind, honest with a great sense of humour and a understanding of lifes demands.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 20 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Sincere and honest only!!! Without a trail of brokendown princess's! A great friend! Someone that is genuine and not a predator!! Looking for a one on one relationship, no players, please!!

My interests

Music
All music, old and new! Appreciate talent!!
Reading
Medical, Health or Educational material or relaxing with a fashion magazine.
Movies & TV
Love movies, too many great actor/actresses to mention. Loved Moulin Rouge, Shrek & Hannibal. A vast variety.
Sport
Non contact, prefer Gym work,swimming, bushwalking.
Other Interests
Having a son I love spending quality time with him, movies, beach, park, playing games, learning on the computer and generally enjoying his company and youth. I love the outdoors especially on the beautiful days that this country offers. I love all varieties of social activities.