skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FijianMuso (was snackattack)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW

Headline

“Happy. Creative. Enjoy Keeping Fit. Love the Outdoors.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there. Well my headline sums me up to a degree but here are a few random things about me:

- I''m very passionate about writing/producing music and love nothing more than losing track of time in my studio and creating new tunes.

- I love weekend getaways and random road trips. I don't mind the odd bit of overseas travel now and then too. The last place I travelled to was New York.

- I spent my earliest years on a sugar cane plantation near the ocean in Fiji (yes it was as good as it sounds) and moved to Oz when I was 5.

- I love animals and I do a couple of hours of volunteer work at an animal shelter every weekend.

- People who normally identify as creative seem to get stereotyped quite a lot so I should probably point out that I have no interest in drugs/smoking etc.

- I work in online media and enjoy my job. I consider myself as financially secure and work hard but I'm a firm believer of maintaining a healthy work/life balance.

- I'm not afraid to take on new challenges and experiences in order to grow as a person. I've hosted a radio show, gone skydiving, learned to salsa, and there's plenty of other random things I'd love to try.

Anyway that's me in a nutshell, so thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you soon :)

At a glance

Summary

FijianMuso's

Details

FijianMuso's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 23 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A girl who is fun, sexy, open minded and down to earth.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any musical style/era is alright with me - every genre has it's gems so I guess it's more about how good the individual song is. But I do have a bit of a soft spot for all kinds of EDM and old school 80's / 90's. I also produce music - most of it is either EDM or piano/acoustic guitar type stuff.
Reading
I enjoy reading about metaphysics, astronomy, cosmology and spirituality. Anything that helps shed some rational light on the 'big' questions.
Movies & TV
Anything as long as it can somehow captivate me. Some of my favourite films - Terminator 2, Mad Max : Fury Road, Forrest Gump, The Lion King, Speed, District 9, The Crow, Toy Story 3, Love Me If You Dare. Also a fan of Game Of Thrones, Doctor Who and BBC animal documentaries.
Sport
I like to stay active and do a bit of gym, yoga and cycling a couple of times a week, but don't obsess over it. Also enjoy indoor climbing and tennis. As for sports on TV, I'll watch anything that looks like it might make for some exciting viewing but I don't follow any sport religiously.
Other Interests
Salsa dancing, long stimulating conversations about the deeper mysteries of life, random drives along long winding roads, drawing/painting, animals and nature.

Contact FijianMuso

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media