skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ckoau

44, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
21 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi, don't really know what to say in this section.

Description

When meeting someone new, i am very shy and introverted at first, when i become comfortable around them, i do open up and become more outgoing.
I enjoy going to live Broadway style musicals such as Fame, Wicked, Jersey Boys etc.
I don't mind going out every now and again, but my preference is a quiet nights at home watching DVDs.

At a glance

his details

  • 44 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 34 - 45 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Catholic, Anglican, New Age, Agnostic, Jewish, Atheist, Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Soneone who will accept me for who i am and will not force me to change to suit them.

My interests

Music
Music, difficult to put into a category, as i like various types of music. the only types of music i cannot stand is techno, rap, dance, hip-hop music.
Reading
I enjoy reading computer magazines (yes, I'm a geek) , the odd newspaper (when i have the time at work) and Star Trek novels.
Movies & TV
With movies (as with everything else), i am generally fussy with what i watch, but in saying that, i will generally watch anything except horror movies. With television, i am also fussy in what i watch. Don't mind the occasional drama (Grey's), Crime (Bones), musical (Glee) and sci-fi and comedy.
Sport
I don't do any sports as i don't have the time nor the inclination - like to relax on days off. I used to train in Karate, in which i made it to 1st Dan Black Belt. I enjoy watching AFL, international Rugby Union and Tennis.
Other Interests
I'm interested in computers (obviously) , i generally fix them for my workmates. I also have an interest in Star Trek (duh!). I also have an interest in theme parks (love the adrenaline rush!).