skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jun '16

L12Rob

31, Male, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Headline

“Genuine, active, funny, motivated.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to live an active and healthy lifestyle and would like to meet someone I could share that passion with.
I enjoy my job and have always been ambitious in regards to success. I realise that success in work required a balanced life though, so any chance to have fun adventures away from work are great!
Interested in travel, whether it's around the coast, to the snow, city, overseas.

At a glance

Summary

L12Rob's

Details

L12Rob's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 21 - 35 yrs old
Location Eurobodalla Coast, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A positive person who loves the adventures and challenges that life brings. Someone who can appreciate my interests and be happy to join in, and vice versa.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Currently working through The Game Of Thrones, won't watch until I've finished reading. I have read books including the Kite Runner, Shantaram, Demons Of Dusk. Also like reading health and fitness magazines to keep up to date!
Movies & TV
I have a decent DVD collection, and love anything that makes me laugh, anything with Will Ferrel will do the job, or something with a strong meaning like 7 Pounds with Will Smith.
Sport
My fitness is very important to me. Aling with jogging on the beach, yoga, and touch footy, I have recently returned to crossfit and happy to be back at it.
Other Interests
I love listening to quality podcasts, I find they are a great way to grow mentally.

Contact L12Rob

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me