skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

willkim

50, Male, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW

Headline

“Looking for an exceptional lady”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a single dad of two little people, im mostly happy, but hate mind games, from anyone, i love cooking, camping, fishing, raising my nippers, the smell of a woman.
I lived inthe kimberley region for nearly ten years experiencing life as only the kimberley can deliever, i have worked from being a donkey shooter to a shearer when i was young to a plumber which i have been doing for nearly 30 years, ( bugger now i feel old ).
Now that i have done that i feel settled and happy, except for a special lady in my life.

Anyway enjoy yourself and enjoy life.

Please if you live more that 100ks away dont waste your time.

At a glance

Summary

willkim's

Details

willkim's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 39 - 55 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km of his
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Aries, Libra, Taurus, Aquarius, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Leo, Pisces, Capricorn
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like a settled, happy, non clingy, easygoing lady, sexy, understands that i like just me time, and doesnt live with her parents. Please have a real dog, not a powder puff on legs. PS: no scorpios please

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
All types of music, depends on the mood
Reading
Dr Suess
Other Interests
cooking, camping, fishing, looking at stars in the sky, nature,

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. Tradies and Miners

Contact willkim

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media