skip to content »



69, Female, Widowed, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a fun and loving man to spend happy times with.

I am self employed working in the great outdoors which I have a love of . Have enjoyed playing squash ,tennis,swimming ,horse riding [western] at show level.I play golf weekly now .Enjoy watching car racing particularly the V8s but as yet never managed to get to see any of them live but hope to soon.Enjoy dining out with that special someone with a glass of good wine in a softly lit restaurant or strolling thru markets on a relaxing sunday

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sagitarian4ua's details sagitarian4ua's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 45 - 65 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

((Central Coast)

Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Would be great to meet someone who is has similar interest as mine but is not the ultimate,as long as we could share a few laughs not be too serious about lifes challenges, & enjoy each others company. Would love to meet someone for friend ship & outings that might lead to some more permanent

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Soft rock ,.Most music except jazz and soul . Would have done almost anything to have seen Pink when she was out recently. ADC,Guns& Roses Kings of Leon, INXS & many more . I enjoy music that has a good beat,music completes my day
I enjoy reading mags ,used golf mags.etc anything that I come across .Dont get all that much time to read so when the time permits like something light.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies but do not get to do so regularly. TV doesn't offer much entertainment but watch a few programs.
I play golf one day a week and during the warmer months like to swim either at the beach or in a pool.Have played squash,badminton , tennis,hockey baseball ,netball & really enjoyed the freedom of water skiing.
Other Interests
Snuggling up in front of an open fire on a coldwinters night,watching movies ,dvds,gardening, or anything that involves being out doors

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Sports Fans

Contact sagitarian4ua

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sagitarian4ua is online now.
  • Get to know sagitarian4ua safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Nov '15


Fairfax Media