skip to content »



53, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Life's too short to be alone!

It's time for me to find someone to enjoy life with, to enjoy walks on the beach, a good meal at a restaurant, a funny movie and many other aspects of life that would be much enhanced if I had someone to share them with. I love to travel and I grew up in Africa. I am an open and honest person and enjoy a good laugh. I have many friends and I am close to my family and love keeping in touch with them all.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nora804's details Nora804's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide City, SA Barossa Valley, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA South Eastern Region, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Riverland, SA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like someone who is honest, reliable and trustworthy. A man who has a positive outlook and would be able to enhance my life. I am looking for a friend at first and then see how it goes.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I love music of all kinds with country music being my favourite. Not into rap at all.
Enjoy reading a good story but nothing too deep as only seem to get time when on holidays.
Movies & TV
I mainly watch movies as a way to relax so nothing too in depth. Something with a good story or a comedy suit me fine.
Motor Sport especially V8 Supercars, Cricket and Footy
Other Interests
Travel around Australia and overseas

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Nora804

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nora804 is online now.
  • Get to know Nora804 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jan '15


Fairfax Media