skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ginantonic

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Fun loving but pretty deep too

Description

I like a lot of different stuff - salsa, the gym, travel, v involved in my church, friends and family.

I am kind of cerebral (which does not mean I'm that smart, just a thinker) but also very passionate. I am funny and fun loving. I love intelligent conversation and perceptive observations. I am looking for that person who I can deeply connect with spiritually, emotionally, intellectually. I have a lot of love to give to the right person.

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 47 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Other Christian, Born Again Christian

What I'm looking for

Kind hearted, intelligent, fun, living for God.

My interests

Music
I have a v eclectic collection, including some guilty pleasures!
Reading
I love reading factual stuff, CS Lewis, I have a soft spot for the apologist William Lane Craig. I did get well and truly sucked in by Game of Thrones last year. Such an uplifting tale!
Movies & TV
comedies, documentaries, sci fi. I htink I have hitthe wall with Holywood though- might have to get into the European cinema a bit.
Sport
AFL fan (Hawthorn, please dont let me down again this year), I play soccer in winter, fell in love with sailing earlier this year and cant wait to get back into it in spring, also like mountain bike riding, go to the gym about 4 to 5 times a week, love skiing, etc, etc
Other Interests
I am v involved in my church, which is awesome, and keeping up with my family and friends is pretty much my top priority