skip to content »



70, Male, Divorced, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites


"I'd walk a million miles for one of your smiles"


I am moving to the Fraser coast for the weather, life style and for the friendly people.

Had my own business in the horticulture area, still like pottering in the garden.

I guess I am a laid back and casual sort of a person like to get around in shorts and T shirt but can dress up for the occasion.

I enjoy the outdoors and love getting out on my kayak fishing and exploring the many waterways.

I like to keep fit and besides the paddling I go to the gym three times a week.

I enjoy going for drives out into the country to the small towns and looking for great cafes that serve serve a decent long black coffee.

Lived in an Ashram for a couple of years, and intend to get back into the Yoga as soon as I can.

I have just picked up my new kayak, and now I can get into the harder to get to places, there are so many of them here. Great exercise while enjoying nature. Now all I need is someone to enjoy it with me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary lochsport's details lochsport's ideal partner
Age 70 years old 50 - 68 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD

(Near the beach)

Within 75km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 yrs - 49 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Hindu Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who is relaxed, easy going, enjoys life and nature. someone who cares about and loves themselves. A friend first and foremost someone that wants their own space.

  • Female, for dating or friendship

My interests

A big Pink Floyd fan and some of the 60's rock and roll and Hindu chants.
Usually just the papers and the fishing magazines. Avid fan of Wilbur Smith.
Movies & TV
Haven't been to the movies for awhile. Love The Bill, Escape to the country, The Slap, was brilliant do enjoy watching some of the talent quests. Sports
fishing, walking and watching, working out at the gym, Kayaking.
Other Interests
dining out, computer, fishing, the outdoors especially the water also love driving in the country visiting the little villages, boating.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact lochsport

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if lochsport is online now.
  • Get to know lochsport safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media