skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi I am new at this, would like to meet a new lady to enjoy life with.

Description

I speak, write & read, English, Slovenien & German but can't speeelll too well, so you may be in for a laugh. I consider myself a fun and entertaining "Cancerian" man that is young at heart. My interest's include, travelling with caravan, strolling along the beach, walking, adventures, playing cards, interested in history, watching interesting, romantic, western and of couse movies with a good laugh. Listening to 60's & 70's music and I don't mind a dance and mostly I don't step on toes. I love a good converstion about history, politics and world events.
I live in Woonona (Wollongong ) NSW 2517

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 78 years old 54 - 74 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Retired
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Someone that is interested in some of the same things as I am. Who loves to have an interesting conversation but who can also laugh and to share a good joke with.

Contact hoika36

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me