skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Jul '16

Paul2210

38, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Headline

“Im looking for a nice girl hopefully somewhere near by”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Im just an average guy, i work very hard, i like almost anything and will try anything once, hopefully i can meet someone nice on here, feel free to send me an email

At a glance

Summary

Paul2210's

Details

Paul2210's

Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 18 - 40 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

just someone nice who has similar interests and lives near by

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Other Interests
i like cars hanging out with friends or quiet nights at home and im very easy going

Contact Paul2210

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me