skip to content »



39, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoying the simple things in life.....

I am an easy-going and relaxed girl who enjoys the simple things in life.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me, so I am looking for a man who is also a Christian and shares my beliefs.

I enjoy all the usual things - hanging out with friends, seeing a movie/DVD, walks along the beach, good conversation, laughter, good food and chocolate. I have a great group of friends and I love hosting a dinner party or BBQ at my place, or packing up a picnic to enjoy the outdoors. I also enjoy 4WDing, camping, boating, bush-walking and photography.

I love to travel and have seen some amazing places, but there are many more places to explore. My favorite destinations so far include: Israel, London, Maui, Rome and Switzerland.

Friends and family are very important to me and I value the time spent with them. I am always happy to meet new people and make new friends ..... why don't you contact me today :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary LovetoTravel96761's details LovetoTravel96761's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My Christian faith is very important to me and I am looking for a Christian man who takes his own faith seriously also.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I don't mind a variety of music and mostly listen to the radio or podcasts. Other than being an 80's music fan, I like mostly pop or rock. I'm not really into country music.
I love reading as I find it relaxing. I read mostly fiction and any mystery story gets me hooked - I want to solve the murder before the characters do.
Movies & TV
I enjoy both comedy & action films with a bit of drama in the mix as well. I enjoy going to the movies or staying in with a DVD. I do confess to loving Homeland, Hawaii 5-0, NCIS LA, Rizzoli & Isles and any random BBC series that is current. I sometimes get hooked on MasterChef and the Amazing Race
I am a QUEENSLANDER supporter for Origin and watch a little bit of League. Other than that I go to the gym or exercise by walking the dog or bike riding.
Other Interests
Many more ..... I'll share later

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact LovetoTravel96761

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if LovetoTravel96761 is online now.
  • Get to know LovetoTravel96761 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Sep '15


Fairfax Media