skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lionheart959

54, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

.So, I need to get your attention in just a few short lines.

Description

So, I need to get your attention in just a few short lines.
To be honest, I prefer conversations to dissertations.
I'm an out-going, funny, romantic guy who enjoys meeting and getting to know people (and I'm very young at heart).
You will always have fun with me and never be bored. I am a modern day man but an old-fashioned gentleman. I treat my friends with love and respect. Well-travelled with a great appreciation for other cultures, I love to explore! I love spontaneity and random acts of kindness. I enjoy cooking, anything from simple to special...and the beauty in life, be it in people, nature, art or architecture.
I especially love weekends away, to the mountains or the sea. I also love the cinema; for me it's a great escape. Everything from classics, foreign film, current comedy and drama.
My friends will tell you I'm easy to be around, and I'd like to believe romance is not dead... just a little unwell. For me, honesty is an incredibly important quality. I'm genuine, down-to-earth and incredibly loyal.
Let's grab a coffee!

At a glance

his details

  • 54 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Management
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children

My interests

Music
Everything! Chet Baker, David Gray, Carlos Santana, Jose Feliciano, classical, rock, latin.
Reading
Autobiograhies, especially life's great achievers, foreign magazines & newspapers
Movies & TV
Independents & Foreign esp. French cinema. Life is Beautiful, Ye Tu Mamma Tambien, Belle Epoque, Breathless & the occasional Hollywood blockbuster.
Sport
Walking, Gym, Ocean swimming & Tennis.
Other Interests
Former drummer who still likes to hit the skins from time to time.I really love weekends away.