skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Mar '16

Bordercollie4

65, Male, Divorced, Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA

Headline

“Looking for someone for who needs some company as much as I do.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy going guy, fit and healthy who is looking for someone to share my time with. Nothing worse than being the captain of one's ship on your own.
I enjoy a night out or quiet night in. Can dress up or dress down whatever the occasion requires. (Jeans are better for ice skating, not a suit)
I work in remote areas as an Engineer, which I enjoy (FIFO) but this is not necessarily set in concrete. Note: I work to live, not live to work.
I keep fit, play squash and ran the last Black Rock Stakes in 2008. (Something for you to 'Google'.
And I may have had a few birthdays, but definately not ready for the retirement home yet. Too much to do.
(Looking for a better photo)

At a glance

Summary

Bordercollie4's

Details

Bordercollie4's

Ideal partner

Age 65 years old 45 - 65 yrs old
Location Busselton-Dunsborough & Surrounds, WA

((I work in the North West))

Within 250km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Average Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
28 yrs - 30 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who has common interests but also their own individual interests to share. Honesty and integrity are important as well as a sense of humour. Someone who likes the door held open for them. Someone who wants to be loved and will love in return. (and someone who likes chocolate)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like a broad spectrum of music, from classical to brass to accapella to modern and pop. Always got music on. Not rap.
Reading
Not much of a reader really, always been too busy. Maybe that's a downfall and I should take more time to chill out.
Movies & TV
Love seeing a good movie, whether at the cinema or on TV. (Used to be a cinema projectionist) Not a TV addict unless it involves a good movie. Happy to enjoy a 'chick fkick' with someone special. (I'll hold the tissues)
Sport
Small time sportsman. Play squash quite regularly. Ride my bike every morning when my location allows. Enjoy swimming and the gym occasionally. Pushed a wheelbarrow 120Km with 9 other team members as a charity fundraiser.
Other Interests
Walking my dogs, exploring, (Spinafex country is magnificent) Bike riding. Have my Private Pilots Licence (PPL) but have not flown for a while.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Bordercollie4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me