skip to content »



67, Male, Divorced, Mid North Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking Genuine life long mate Similar interests to mine but some of your own too. Similar values.

I am a born again Christian.

I've been alone now for 12 years and have worked through all the hurts and baggage. I am ready to move on into a permanent and committed relationship. I am not in a hurry. Just seeking the right lady. Not seeking large assets or a boat and motor. I'm more interested in her heart. If she can cook, all the better.

It is said that I am an interesting character with more facets than diamond. I have been a carer for my aged parents and they are both now n permanent care. I see myself as hard working, honest, loyal, reliable and loving. I have a good sense of humor. Enjoy comedy though with no one to share with, I don't watch much TV. I am outgoing and reasonably carefree. My interests are Outdoors. Camping, fishing, walking, I am an artist, also interested in Bonsai & gem faceting Rock n Roll. Enjoy BBQ's & dinners with friends. I love my family who all live away and are all married. I have seven lovely grandchildren (even though I don't look that old. Ha!) I have a good church family in which I am active. I also enjoy my gardening.

One of my hopes is to travel around Australia and see the rest that I haven't yet seen. I love Australia though am not against going overseas. I've worked in the outback, country and city. To be honest, I'm not interested in going back to the city apart from a visit.

I am versatile and have gained many skills in life and still open to learn.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Trueblue48's details Trueblue48's ideal partner
Age 67 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Mid North Coast, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
34 yrs - 45 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Retired
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A born again spirit filled godly woman.Committed, devoted and loyal. Loving, affectionate and open.Similar interests but her own person.Reasonable cook and like company in the kitchen. Easy going.Caring. To be able to reciprocate a massage would be therapeutic

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

I love worship music. Though I also like classical, country and western and jazz. I also like the music of the bush. The running water. the frogs and crickets. The magpies and willy wagtails. And I liked sounds as my daughters softly play the piano.
Though I enjoy casual reading for relaxation, deeper is the Word of God. I've worn my cover out and having it recovered. there are too many treasures and notes to let it go.
I dont play sport any longer. I get my exercise from hard work and releif from massage and rest. I have played soccer, rugby League, tennis and cricket. I enjoy relaxing whilst watching the cricket.
Other Interests
I think it is healthy for each other to have their own interests. If that is the same as ones partner, then great. You can share. But you need to be open that the other may have different interests.

Contact Trueblue48

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Trueblue48 is online now.
  • Get to know Trueblue48 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Oct '15


Fairfax Media