skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 May '16

forseasons4

52, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT

Headline

“Hi, I'm a Christian man looking for a Christian woman. Have never married but am still hoping to!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

At a glance

Summary

forseasons4's

Details

forseasons4's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT ACT NSW VIC
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Movies & TV
I like movie stories with adventure, clean humour, heartwarming themes, courageous characters, wholesome language and wholesome (and not too explicitly filmed) sexual expression. Examples of these (largely) are the Lord of the Rings, Chicken Run [animated], Duma [cheetah], and Life is Beautiful.
Sport
I like walking, jogging (on occasion), tennis (although I tend to watch more than play these days).

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact forseasons4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me