skip to content »



28, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Apples + Happiness = Happles ^__^

Hi there!

Chances are you're smitten by my pictures hence you're reading my profile? =P

I enjoy making new friends, trying new cuisines, visiting different places and hanging out.

I'm looking to find like minded people here and eager to see where that takes us.

Oh and I'm a hopeless romantic at heart and not afraid to admit it ^^

PS - After serious relationships only so commitment phobes need not apply.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MustardCat's details MustardCat's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 21 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW MacArthur / Camden, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Sutherland, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW St George, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney City, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a sense of humor that can make me laugh, I have chemistry with, good communication skills, trustworthy and loving. Oh and a bit of 'aegyo' doesn't hurt either ;) Not sure what aegyo is? Google it =P

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything that sounds good and catchy, doesn't matter about genre xD But I do enjoy K-pop and RnB
Fashion, health, psychology, philosophy and interesting articles.
Movies & TV
Comedy and action are my favorites. Some of my favorites are Transformers, Die Hard series, Billy Madison and anything with Jackie Chan and/or Jet Li.
Tennis, martial arts, swimming, bike riding and bowling.
Other Interests
Shopping, fashion, hanging out, karaoke, eating out, learning Korean and cars.

Contact MustardCat

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MustardCat is online now.
  • Get to know MustardCat safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 Nov '15


Fairfax Media