skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Orion1984 (was Nikon1980)

35, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Honesty begets honesty;Respect begets respect;Trust begets trust”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm not really into the drinking or club scene anymore (that includes sitting in front of the PC playing World of Warcraft, burping and farting at home too) and I am living my life responsibly. I have come to a point in life where I would just like to settle down and start breeding(in human terms=family).

I have done a fair bit of traveling of countries for the past few years with groups of friends wrestling crocodiles in Darwin, sparring with monks in Cambodia(yeah right!) and I wish to bring my the other half to continue the journey around the world.

I have left Japan out of my travel list so that I can bring that special person there in the future to fulfill my Hello Kitty collection(lol).

I am looking for a girl who is happy and positive about life, have a good sense of humor, loves some sports and respect their family.

It will be great if that girl is able to hold a decent conversation, show some interest when they are contacted if the feelings are mutual.

Honesty begets honesty;Respect begets respect;Trust begets trust

Seriously, not every guy that comes into an online dating site is looking for one-night stands or sex as much as girls like to state that every now and then. You won't get me asking you out after one email or getting you coming over to my house in the middle of the night for a booty-call.

At a glance

Summary

Orion1984's

Details

Orion1984's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 18 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideal partner would be someone who's loyal, independent and chemistry is just as important

My interests

Music
Ed Sheeren, Jay Chou
Reading
Not much of a reader of books and would rather prefer to read articles off the internet.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, Better Call Saul, Breaking Bad, Prison Break, Heroes, Two and a Half Men
Sport
Table-tennis, fishing

Contact Orion1984

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me