skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
21 Mar '16

Jimbop84

32, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Headline

“Christian guy looking for a christian girl.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi!

Umm.. I'm not good at talking myself up, but I'll have a go.

29/IT nerd, currently living on the South Coast of NSW. I enjoy music, xbox, tv/movies and hanging out with friends and family.

I come from a big family and they're a huge part of my life. I also go to church (most!) sundays and my faith is very important to me.

I'm very shy straight up and I'm not the type of guy who can spark up a convo with a random girl out in public. I am known to be outgoing, sarcastic and funny though around the right people given time.

I enjoy a night out now and then dancing (terribly) with a few drinks but I'm not out there every weekend. I try and live my life in accordance with my faith and beliefs, and I'm looking for someone who shares that sentiment.

I love dance music, cars, people who can spell correctly and pizza. I hate smoking, flying, horror movies and death metal.

About ready to find someone and settle down, but I believe any real relationship starts with friendship - so hit me up if you wanna just chat and get to know each other!

At a glance

Summary

Jimbop84's

Details

Jimbop84's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 20 - 28 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 25km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a witty, genuine Christian woman with a sense of humour.. someone warm, compassionate, gentle and sensitive.

  • Female, for a relationship, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I listen to lots of music - dance music, heavier stuff (but not death metal) a bit of pop music, anything really.
Reading
Bible, the odd fantasy novel here and there.
Movies & TV
I'm easily pleased when it comes to movies.. love the transformers movies.. and follow a few good series on tv too.
Sport
Tennis, rugby league.
Other Interests
Cars, xbox.

Contact Jimbop84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT