skip to content »


BBHeart (was contango)

53, Male, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

It should be easy

Life's too short to not participate. I work 3 or 4 days a week in Sydney and spend most weekends on the coast. I can talk at length about anything to almost anyone (other than the pretentious) and love real people with real stories to tell. I take people as I find them. and do not care about previous lives or others' views. I never judge a book by its cover. I am looking for an awesome partnership built on mutual trust and support. Don't need to live in each other's pockets. Not looking for dramas. A great friend in need with a big heart looking for same.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BBHeart's details BBHeart's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 60 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a female with a zest and curiosity for life. Must have some bounce and a wicked sense of humour. Not interested in sweating the small stuff.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Cold Chisel, Eagles, Carol King, Karen Carpenter, Natalie Cole, Joe Cocker. Don't mind some classical and jazz. No doof doof.
Biographies of great Australians and boys-own adventure type books. The Last Explorer, Into Thin Air, Into the Wild.
Movies & TV
No reality. Don't mind a good drama series. One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest still best of all time. School of Rock always a classic. Loved Philomena. Great characters.
Golf, surfing, fishing, tennis, cycling.
Other Interests
Love to travel but as always too much to see and not enough time and money. Like a nice roadtrip

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact BBHeart

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BBHeart is online now.
  • Get to know BBHeart safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media