skip to content »



46, Male, Separated, St George, NSW
Add to favourites

about me


Hi there I am a down to earth kind of guy, very easy going, funny,a bit cheecky, always happy,friendly and my friends say I am a loveable larrikin. I am soft on the inside tuff on the ouside some say a little rugget as well in a good way. I love the beach I do a little surfing not that good.
I go for a trip overseas at least once or twice a year and have been to some fantastic destinations. I would love to do a long trip to the UK and as well the US. I have done the odd 4wd camping trip to remote destinations on the odd occasion where my love of photograthy plays a hand. But these days I much prefer the luxury of 5 star.
I love to water ski in summer and scuba dive, and snow ski in winter wanting to ski Canada, NZ and of course Aspen very very soon. I have an endless amount of energy and I dont sit still for very long. Although I like to relax by watching a DVD over a glass of red or french bubbly and cuddling up to that special someone or having that lazy day cuddling in bed on a cold wet winters day.
I was born in Australia with an Italian background with a tiny bit of Greek Island in me(long story) and love all the cultures this country has to offer.
I look after my apperance and dress well for all occasions. I like to stay active and keep fit by jogging,swimming laps at the pool and riding my mountain bike when I get the chance.
I also have a very successful business in Horticulture which keeps me outdoors and active,but I also have a great work life balance. I have a fantastic network of family and friends who also keep me busy. I am intelligent, passioate,romantic,very affectionate,caring,honest,loyal and warm hearted with so much to give to the right person the kind of guy who would bring you flowers and chocolates.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary findingu1969's details findingu1969's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 36 - 49 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
17 yrs - 20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an easy going down to earth passionate, romantic,affectionet partner that is warm hearted. kind and funny, can spark up a great stimulating conversation loves to have loads of fun to also be my best friend, my partner in crime. Lets see where this takes us. Lets rock this world.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music cant live without it. I like to listen to 80's, chill out. I also like my bands U2, cold play, Kings of leon. Red hot chilli pepers REM and so much more and enjoy live music,learning to play my guitar.
I dont sit down long enough to read sometimes. but when I do I might read the paper or flick through a magazine. I do like auto biographies, Damien Parer war photographer, Kokoda (because I was there in 2013) I have two on the go. The man who flew the menthis belle and QF 32. Great books
Movies & TV
My favourate tv shows are little Britain, come fly with me, the inbetweeners, police dramas like csi miami and I like action packed hollywood blockbusters. But I dont mind a romantic movie with the right person of course.
I dont watch alot of sport, but love the English premier league go Man Utd I go jogging and I swim laps at the pool and I ride my mountain bike on weekly basis if I can, but not obsessed. I also water ski and snow ski in winter and do some scuba diving especially in the tropics.
Other Interests
love a great red over a nice dinner, french bubbly,the theater love great stimulating conversation I love to cook, Love wine I also love to travel, weekends away to the Gold Coast, to Hunter Valley, South Coast, Wanting to go to Las Vagas and New York with that special gal. Love the outdoors.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact findingu1969

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if findingu1969 is online now.
  • Get to know findingu1969 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media