skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tennisM

60, Male, Widowed, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for happiness. Would like to meet a kind, pleasant and positive woman who enjoys most activities and gets on with most people.

Description

I am a fit and active man. . My interests are wide and diverse from sports to art galleries I work with a wide range of people and feel I can mix with people from all walks of life.
I have travelled to quite a few countries mostly before children and now my children are getting older would like to do some more.
I have been widowed for several years and am now ready to seek a new relationship. My children live with me and are 19 and 20 . When friends have described me they say things like I'm personable, easy going, kind and a great teacher. I think I am sociable and even tempered and kind hearted. It would be nice to know what you can bring to a relationship.Must be compatible with males. Must realise that in any relationship there must be equal effort.

I would like to spend time with a special person going to the movies, dinner, coffees, walks around Sydney. I can't see myself skydiving, or bungee jumping .
No Players or Time wasters thanks.If you live with your mum or rent you are probably not for me.No Photos means No Reply.No Exceptions. Several viewable photos please. No photos from 20 and 10 years ago you wouldnt like it if I did that so why would I?
Looking forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

his details

  • 60 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 38 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I could go through a long list of details but think that is rather unfair. Pleasant looking and must be able to communicate are desired. If you think dating is all about the female or are controlling I dont think we would be suited.