skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Apr '16

PlantAndGrow

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Brrrr, this winter is so cold...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Time to start fresh. It's definitely cold enough to!

I love heading to farmers markets, meandering around county stores and checking out local events. I'm thinking if joining a permablitz or something equally grounded and earthy. Id love to go on a health weekend away, learning how to cook new things, grab a few yoga sessions (it's been a loooong time since I last practiced) pack in a good bush walk and afterward, relax on a wooden deck sipping a hot cup of tea overlooking the bush setting before I head inside to a roaring fire.
(Got your mind heading there yet?)

My work on the other hand is nothing like what I've described. I work for a big corporate in a job that I also love.

I have 2 kitties that share their purrs & demands and a little dog that I adore. It's great taking Sophie for a walk. She's really still a puppy and motivates me to get out there on those cold days. Exercise is a relatively new thing for me but the last 3 months have proven additional energy and experimenting with healthier options in the kitchen. I'm loving it!

Don't be concerned with my bigger frame right now, it's quickly disappearing ;-) and if you would like to enjoy some of life's awesome things on offer, I'd love it if you would join me and show me some of the things you enjoy too.

At a glance

Summary

PlantAndGrow's

Details

PlantAndGrow's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You will be confident (but not arrogant!) genuine, loyal, monogamous, my best friend, knows when silence is golden and laughs essential. I'm looking for someone who wants to settle down now & consider "the fairytale".

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Over Breakfast on weekends, definately a bit of light classical/piano to bring joy to the moment. Missy Higgins, Mika, Shepherd, James Talyor, lorde, a great big world Nora Jones, Frank Sinatra and most folk music.
Reading
Love the paper on a Sunday morning. Enjoy reading the liftouts, A2, movie and music reviews. Not much of a book reader but when I do pick one up, it's likely to be a Biography or Non-Fiction. I love real life stories
Movies & TV
Docos on nature and cultures are wonderful. Enjoy getting my teeth stuck into a good DIY program or cooking segment. Love the Cook & the Chef and seem to be gaining a greater thirst for ABC/SBS.
Sport
huh?
Other Interests
I like those little in between short films of plasticine characters! My de-stresser is gardening, people watching, red wine & chill out music and simply 'being' with my partner

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Christian Singles

Contact PlantAndGrow

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT