skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

taginequeen

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Enjoy the outdoors in the sun and the indoors in the rain?”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

hmmm....major achievements in the past ten years have been: hiking through the mountains of Morrocco, viewing the gorgeous architecture throughout Spain, swimming in the meditteranean sea off different Greek Islands and travelling from Northern Turkey to the South. I'm well travelled, emotionally intelligent and in a good place right now with a whole bunch of new life experiences that I have lived and learnt from.

I love the ocean, coastal walks, hiking through different terrain, cooking, family, friends and music, so my time revolves around these things. I also enjoy my job (aren't I lucky!!).

Im hoping to connect with a man who has humour, honesty, communication and someone who knows what he wants.

I firmly believe in treating others as I would like to be treated. Once I am your friend, you have a loyal friend for life. I have an open mind and heart and although I'm not perfect, I try to be the best person I can by remaining true to myself and others.

If you can make me smile and laugh, have integrity, are openminded, that's a great start.

I love the ocean, music (I play several instruments and can't live without it), enjoy garage sales, markets, coastal tracks and getting away from the city every now and then to unwind and find clarity.... then we probably have a fair bit in common I would say. Perhaps we could continue this over a drink or coffee. Look forward to smiling with you....

At a glance

Summary

taginequeen's

Details

taginequeen's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

hmmm..... Unsure if an ideal exists? I like a strong (in mind and body) and honest man. Articulate, good communicator. Attractive, funny....but no one is perfect!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
always listening to new and live music whenever possible. I also play piano and dabble on guitar. Favourites include Gotye, Muse, world music-especially music involving complex rhythms/harmony, Beethoven, Wagner, Film Music, ...list goes on.....
Reading
As I'm on holidays at the moment, I plan to do more of this! I enjoy a light humorous read, but occassionally try a more complex read like Shantaram....
Movies & TV
Not a big TV watcher but love watching a good film. Steer clear of hollywood action and predictable story lines.
Sport
swimming, hiking, kayaking, strengthening exercises. Will give anything a go....but I have been a bit slack over the Winter season....
Other Interests
music (recording, playing and composing) markets, learning about different cultures, art and photography, the beach, laughing.....lots more

Contact taginequeen

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media