skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Feb '16

SydneyDavid (was rushcutter78)

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Hidden depths....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Never expected myself to end up managing a family business. I've always been known for my creative streak which lead me to get a degree in design and then work on the closing ceremony of the Sydney Olympic games - An awesome experience! - before spending some time in an architectural firm. But I finally ended up joining the family business which is all about bicycles, both retail and wholesale distribution. Not that much call on my artistic talents these days apart from designing bikes and a recent re-fit of the shop. But creativity still sometimes comes to the surface such as the crazy time I covered my girlfriend's car with roses. It was touch and go whether this Hallmark moment would make her cringe but she melted instead.

In retail it helps to promote something you are passionate about and cycling does it for me. Great sport, healthy, good for the environment. It's a pity we have to share so many Sydney roads with drivers trying to mow us down. I do some cycling most weekends to keep fit. I've also done a lot of skiing having worked as a kids ski instructor in Colorado after I finished uni. That did wonders for my skiing but I also helped out in the day care centre where I learnt life skills I hope one day will come in useful- such as changing nappies!

Love travelling - recently there's been many work trips around Asia, including China and Taiwan which I found fascinating. I'd love to revisit some of my favourite European countries, France, Italy, Greece, Germany and Croatia was a real treat. Sydney's galleries are a great way to spend a weekend afternoon but there's nothing beats standing in Le Louvre in front of a painting you've seen all your life in books and on postcards. Care to join me?

At a glance

Summary

SydneyDavid's

Details

SydneyDavid's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Other Caucasian, East European, South European, North European, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
everything...including frank
Reading
biographys
Movies & TV
the chasers, summer heights high, master chef,
Sport
skiing, cycling, swimming,
Other Interests
cars, boating, technology, web,

Contact SydneyDavid

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media