skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Feb '15

glenden

69, Male, Divorced, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA

Headline

“travel companion wanted , come travel australia with me.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Gday i am semi retired getting ready to do some serious travelling in my fully self contained 28ft van. i am looking for a full time travel partner to share my life and dreams are you interested? Will have a photo available soon! want to see all aus has to offer, like country music,folk festivals and the like . listening to macca on a sunday morning. Also want to see the pyramids , antartica vietnam, europe and canada , but all will be much much better with good company is this you. If so kiss me ok. PS I am 65 cant seem to change it ? Also i am now retired and live full time in my fifthwheeler, so distance is not really an issue Ps have just bought a houseboat in Goolwa SA. plan on living on it ,during the good weather and then pack up the van and chase the good weather . also photo's are now three years old will upload some new ones soon .

At a glance

Summary

glenden's

Details

glenden's

Ideal partner

Age 69 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA Within 75km of his
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

similar interests,easy going ,good sense of humour,sensual,likes me a lot ,loves to travel likes camping in style in the bush.not into mind games ,able to talk honestly and openly about all things especially interpersonal matters, life is much to short for b-------t

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
country some jazz eg melany gardot 60's 70's 80's lots of other stuff.Love all the old stuff patsy cline ,buddy holly, also nora jones johny okeefe.
Reading
spy thrillers bio's science, universe just love reading .
Movies & TV
as above
Sport
walking ,cycling,motor sports tennis cricket aussie rules
Other Interests
camping, travelling,good food good company, interested in science of all kinds,space programme stars planets, cuddles,kisses and you i hope!

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact glenden

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media