skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
23 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Genuine guy looking to meet someone special


I'm pretty laid back most of the time and like to keep things straightforward. I am upfront, open and honest.

Originally from Scotland, I moved out to Australia in 2001 for a few months on the advice of a few friends who said how great it was. I found out for myself what a fantastic country it is, and haven't left.

I value family (even though most of them are on the other side of the world - I do try to get back) and friends.

I enjoy most sports and growing up soccer was always number one. More recently, I have taken up running and usually fit in a couple of marathons a year.

I love to travel. Each year, I try to get away and have visited California, Hong Kong and Berlin in recent years. In April, I will return to Boston to run the marathon there.

I'm looking for my ideal companion, someone to share my life, ambitions and dreams, someone who I can laugh with and who brings out the best in me and allows me to see the best of them.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 36 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Maori, Middle Eastern, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Legal, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Accounting, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Government, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional Professional, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson
Religion Atheist Other, New Age, Buddhist, Other Christian, Sikh, Atheist, Hindu, Agnostic, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A down to earth girl, who is easy going, caring and honest. Someone settled in life, comfortable with who she is and what she wants in life. Someone intelligent and fun, who has a sense of humour and is able to laugh at themselves. Someone who can be a best friend and a partner in life.

My interests

Pretty much anything, really depends on my mood and where I am. Today I listened to The Script, Coldplay and Amy Winehouse. Always keep going back to U2 and The Beatles though.
Nothing too heavy and nothing too trashy although I did enjoy the one Jeffrey Archer book I have read. I love books that allow you to immerse yourself, where nothing much seems to be happening but then you've been reading an hour and not noticed. The last book I read was The Life of Pi.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of tv but any I do will be TV series. House is still a favourite and more recently I enjoyed Fargo and True Detective. One program I would stop to watch though is Modern Family. Movies - Limitless, Catch Me if You Can, Ferris Bueller, James Bond (Roger Moore of cours
I used to play a fair bit of soccer but a knee injury ended that. Since then I have taken up running and completed a few marathons. Now I try to exercise most days if I can - you might well see me running the BayRun. I love skiing but haven't been able to get away recently.

Contact neillyp

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me