skip to content »


Sunrise25 (was LiveTheLife22)

48, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Start with a coffee?

We both enjoy fine experiences and beautiful surroundings, to relax, laugh and revel in each other's company. Country drives, excellent restaurants, luxury hotels, champagne.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sunrise25's details Sunrise25's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 35 - 65 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 100km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
16 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Friendship first. A man who is polite, responsible and respectful, but also fun loving and likes to laugh and talk about everything and nothing. Someone who is hardworking and cares about strong family values and true friendships.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

I like most music, favourites would include Powderfinger, U2, Jamiroquai, Kate Bush, I enjoy world music and live performances.
I enjoy reading, mostly books on art history, spirituality and biographies. Novels are fun - Peter Carey, Dan Brown, Ken Follett, etc. I also enjoy fashion and home styling magazines.
Movies & TV
Favourite movies include Avatar, Life of Brian, Breakfast at Tiffanys, Devil Wears Prada and 27 Dresses. Favourite TV shows include Spicks&Specks, Big Bang Theory, Frasier and Modern Family.
Lots of walking for fitness and fresh air, yoga for stretching, watching outdoor sports on a nice day with a picnic, enjoy watching the olympics, winter sports, etc.
Other Interests
All types of visual arts, enjoy drawing, interested in pop science, especially astronomy, browsing antique shops, museums, interior design, and of course being a parent with all the kid's activities that involves!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact Sunrise25

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sunrise25 is online now.
  • Get to know Sunrise25 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jul '15


Fairfax Media