skip to content »



38, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A woman's mind is cleaner than a man's: She changes it more often.

Hello there! Thanks for taking the time to stop by.

I lived in Kenya, Indonesia and Bangladesh while growing up, and it certainly highlighted to me how lucky we are here in Australia.

I went to boarding school during Year 8 - Year 12, and I have made life long friends as a result.

I enjoy heading out for dinner/drinks with my friends and family, and probably prefer fine dining to camping (although I am willing to give most things a go...).

I work in the TV industry and love what I do.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mindfulness77's details Mindfulness77's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 31 - 43 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media

What I'm looking for

I'm attracted to a dry and witty sense of humour. Someone who's thoughtful, sensitive and honest. I like a strong character who's passionate about their thoughts but also able to look at things from a new perspective.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

80s, 90s and today!
I love books that keep you awake at night because you can't put them down. The Alchemist one of my favourites. I just finished reading The Little Coffee Shop in Kabul (and loved it).
Movies & TV
Given that I work in the TV industry, it's a given... I'm a fan of Game of Thrones, Homeland, The Newsroom, Scandal, Parks and Recreation and (sorry to say it) reality TV. I'm always up for a movie, and happy to pretty much see any genre except horror...
"We're a happy team at Hawthorn". I like to watch most major sporting events. I enjoy a hit of tennis, a bike ride, a swim and a long walk.
Other Interests
Supercoach. Meditation. I love a BBQ, a nice cold beer and good times with good friends!

My groups

  1. Spiritual Singles

Contact Mindfulness77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mindfulness77 is online now.
  • Get to know Mindfulness77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '15


Fairfax Media